Peters Creek Retirement & Assisted Living

Reviews of Peters Creek Retirement & Assisted Living

Reviews are very important to us and are the best way to let others know if our team has provided you with a great experience.

Peters Creek Retirement & Assisted Living
By ReviewerFC071522C via CARING
4 / 5 stars

 6 months ago

Peters Creek Retirement Assisted Living & Memory Care was well located. It had all the things you need as far as food service and medications. It was clean. The staff during the tour was very helpful, and she was a problem solver. Any issues that my father-in-law had, she would have taken care of.
Peters Creek Retirement & Assisted Living
By ReviewerFC071522C via CARING
4 / 5 stars

 6 months ago

Peters Creek Retirement Assisted Living & Memory Care was well located. It had all the things you need as far as food service and medications. It was clean. The staff during the tour was very helpful, and she was a problem solver. Any issues that my father-in-law had, she would have taken care of.
Peters Creek Retirement & Assisted Living
Karen via APLACEFORMOM
5 / 5 stars

 7 months ago

I love the community. They are so kind and gentle with the residents. The staff try to keep the residents busy with activities and with new activities on a regular basis. The staff are happy. I couldn't be happier that my loved one is here. My loved one loves the meals that are provided. The staff will assist the residents that need assistance with feeding, or cutting the food. They are kind and gentle during this process. The communication with the staff is great, and they keep us updated anytime there are concerns about my loved one. The staff are very very comforting, caring, and gentle with the family.
Peters Creek Retirement & Assisted Living
By Martha via CARING
4 / 5 stars

 8 months ago

My dad will be moving into Peters Creek Retirement, Assisted Living & Memory Care. I worked with the sales and marketing director, and she was very nice and helpful. It's not a fancy place, but it's very clean. All the people I met were very friendly. It has a calm and cheerful atmosphere. The room that my dad is going to is large and has a nice little kitchen.
Peters Creek Retirement & Assisted Living
Anonymous via SENIORADVISOR
4 / 5 stars

 10 months ago

This was our second choice. They did bad mouth other facilities which was a huge turn off for us.
Peters Creek Retirement & Assisted Living
Anonymous via APLACEFORMOM
4 / 5 stars

 10 months ago

This was our second choice. They did bad mouth other facilities which was a huge turn off for us.
Peters Creek Retirement & Assisted Living
By Gerald via CARING
4 / 5 stars

 10 months ago

Peters Creek Retirement, Assisted Living & Memory Care seemed like a good place. It seemed OK. The staff seemed nice. It all seemed good, but there wasn't quite a large enough room for my mom. It seemed like they followed mask-wearing protocols, so it looked like they were going by Washington rules. Cleanliness and upkeep seemed pretty good, above average.
Peters Creek Retirement & Assisted Living
Laura L via APLACEFORMOM
5 / 5 stars

 10 months ago

This communities location was far out and there was nothing like shopping or anything close. This community was more good for scenic views and it was more expensive.
Peters Creek Retirement & Assisted Living
Laura L via SENIORADVISOR
5 / 5 stars

 10 months ago

This communities location was far out and there was nothing like shopping or anything close. This community was more good for scenic views and it was more expensive.
Scroll to Top